Fixture list

There are over 350 fixtures in Ireland every year. Please find this month’s fixture list below. You can also download the annual fixture list.

Fixtures and Results

Festivals 



April 2020
Sun 05 Apr 2020LeopardstownCourse
Wed 08 Apr 2020Gowran ParkCourse
Thu 09 Apr 2020ClonmelCourse
Sat 11 Apr 2020Cork FestivalCourse
Sat 11 Apr 2020Fairyhouse FestivalCourse
Sun 12 Apr 2020Cork FestivalCourse
Sun 12 Apr 2020Fairyhouse FestivalCourse
Mon 13 Apr 2020Cork FestivalCourse
Mon 13 Apr 2020Fairyhouse FestivalCourse
Wed 15 Apr 2020DundalkCourse
Fri 17 Apr 2020BallinrobeCourse
Sat 18 Apr 2020CurraghCourse
Sun 19 Apr 2020DundalkCourse
Sun 19 Apr 2020TramoreCourse
Mon 20 Apr 2020TramoreCourse
Tue 21 Apr 2020FairyhouseCourse
Wed 22 Apr 2020DundalkCourse
Thu 23 Apr 2020TipperaryCourse
Fri 24 Apr 2020CorkCourse
Fri 24 Apr 2020KilbegganCourse
Sat 25 Apr 2020LimerickCourse
Sat 25 Apr 2020Navan15:45Course
Mon 27 Apr 2020NaasCourse
Tue 28 Apr 2020Punchestown Festival18:05Course
Wed 29 Apr 2020Punchestown FestivalCourse
Thu 30 Apr 2020Punchestown FestivalCourse