Fixture list

There are over 350 fixtures in Ireland every year. Please find this month’s fixture list below. You can also download the annual fixture list.

Fixtures and Results

Festivals 



March 2021
Thu 04 Mar 2021Clonmel14:20 · 14:55 · 15:30 · 16:05 · 16:35 · 17:05Course
Fri 05 Mar 2021Dundalk17:00 · 17:30 · 18:00 · 18:30 · 19:00 · 19:30 · 20:00 · 20:30Course
Fri 05 Mar 202113:35 · 14:05 · 14:40 · 15:15 · 15:50 · 16:20 · 16:50 · 17:20Course
Sat 06 Mar 2021Navan13:40 · 14:13 · 14:48 · 15:23 · 15:58 · 16:33 · 17:05Course
Sun 07 Mar 2021Leopardstown14:10 · 14:45 · 15:15 · 15:45 · 16:20 · 16:50 · 17:20Course
Mon 08 Mar 2021Leopardstown14:20 · 14:55 · 15:30 · 16:00 · 16:30 · 17:00 · 17:30Course
Tue 09 Mar 202115:00 · 15:30 · 16:00 · 16:30 · 17:00 · 17:30Course
Wed 10 Mar 202113:50 · 14:25 · 14:55 · 15:25 · 16:00 · 16:35 · 17:05Course
Thu 11 Mar 2021Thurles14:30 · 15:05 · 15:40 · 16:15 · 16:45 · 17:15 · 17:45Course
Fri 12 Mar 2021DundalkCourse
Sat 13 Mar 2021Gowran ParkCourse
Sat 13 Mar 2021NavanCourse
Sun 14 Mar 2021LimerickCourse
Sun 14 Mar 2021Naas15:05Course
Wed 17 Mar 2021Down RoyalCourse
Wed 17 Mar 2021WexfordCourse
Fri 19 Mar 2021DundalkCourse
Sat 20 Mar 2021ThurlesCourse
Sun 21 Mar 2021CurraghCourse
Sun 21 Mar 2021DownpatrickCourse
Tue 23 Mar 2021ClonmelCourse
Thu 25 Mar 2021CorkCourse
Fri 26 Mar 2021DundalkCourse
Sat 27 Mar 2021NavanCourse
Sun 28 Mar 2021LimerickCourse
Sun 28 Mar 2021NaasCourse
Wed 31 Mar 2021DundalkCourse