Fixture list

There are over 350 fixtures in Ireland every year. Please find this month’s fixture list below. You can also download the annual fixture list.

Fixtures and Results

Festivals 



September 2020
Sat 19 Sep 2020Gowran Park14:00 · 14:35 · 15:10 · 15:45 · 16:20 · 16:55 · 17:30 · 18:00Course
Sat 19 Sep 2020Navan12:40 · 13:10 · 13:45 · 14:20 · 14:55 · 15:30 · 16:05 · 16:35Course
Sun 20 Sep 2020Listowel Festival13:35 · 14:10 · 14:45 · 15:15 · 15:45 · 16:15 · 16:50 · 17:20Course
Mon 21 Sep 2020Listowel Festival13:35 · 14:10 · 14:40 · 15:10 · 15:40 · 16:15 · 16:45 · 17:15Course
Mon 21 Sep 2020Fairyhouse15:20 · 15:50 · 16:25 · 16:55 · 17:25 · 17:55 · 18:25Course
Tue 22 Sep 2020Listowel Festival14:10 · 14:45 · 15:20 · 15:55 · 16:30 · 17:00 · 17:30Course
Wed 23 Sep 2020Listowel Festival14:10 · 14:45 · 15:20 · 15:55 · 16:30 · 17:05 · 17:40Course
Thu 24 Sep 2020Listowel Festival14:10 · 14:45 · 15:20 · 15:55 · 16:30 · 17:05 · 17:40Course
Fri 25 Sep 2020Listowel Festival15:15Course
Fri 25 Sep 2020Dundalk18:45Course
Sat 26 Sep 2020Listowel FestivalCourse
Sat 26 Sep 2020Curragh15:15 · 16:20Course
Sun 27 Sep 2020Curragh16:50Course
Mon 28 Sep 2020RoscommonCourse
Tue 29 Sep 2020CorkCourse
Tue 29 Sep 2020PunchestownCourse
Wed 30 Sep 2020PunchestownCourse