Fixture list

There are over 350 fixtures in Ireland every year. Please find this month’s fixture list below. You can also download the annual fixture list.

Fixtures and Results

Festivals 



July 2019
Thu 18 Jul 2019Killarney Festival14:25 · 14:55 · 15:25 · 15:55 · 16:25 · 16:55 · 17:30Course
Thu 18 Jul 2019Leopardstown17:40 · 18:10 · 18:45 · 19:20 · 19:50 · 20:25 · 20:55Course
Fri 19 Jul 2019Killarney Festival13:55 · 14:25 · 14:55 · 15:30 · 16:05 · 16:35 · 17:10Course
Fri 19 Jul 2019Kilbeggan17:35 · 18:05 · 18:40 · 19:10 · 19:45 · 20:15 · 20:50Course
Sat 20 Jul 2019Curragh Festival14:15 · 14:50 · 15:25 · 16:00 · 16:35 · 17:10 · 17:45 · 18:20Course
Sun 21 Jul 2019Curragh Festival14:00 · 14:35 · 15:10 · 15:45 · 16:20 · 16:55 · 17:30 · 18:00Course
Sun 21 Jul 2019Tipperary13:40 · 14:10 · 14:45 · 15:20 · 15:55 · 16:30 · 17:05Course
Mon 22 Jul 2019Ballinrobe17:35 · 18:05 · 18:40 · 19:10 · 19:40 · 20:10 · 20:40Course
Tue 23 Jul 2019Ballinrobe18:00 · 18:30 · 19:00 · 19:30 · 20:00 · 20:30 · 21:00Course
Wed 24 Jul 2019Naas17:50 · 18:20 · 18:55 · 19:25 · 20:00 · 20:30 · 21:00Course
Thu 25 Jul 2019Leopardstown17:50 · 18:20 · 18:55 · 19:30 · 20:00 · 20:30 · 21:00Course
Thu 25 Jul 2019Limerick17:40 · 18:10 · 18:40 · 19:15 · 19:45 · 20:20 · 20:50Course
Fri 26 Jul 2019Down RoyalCourse
Fri 26 Jul 2019WexfordCourse
Sat 27 Jul 2019Gowran ParkCourse
Mon 29 Jul 2019Galway FestivalCourse
Tue 30 Jul 2019Galway FestivalCourse
Wed 31 Jul 2019Galway FestivalCourse